Majda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 57% response rate
  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Majda’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 57, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • investments
  • economists and LL.M.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

spirit of curiosity

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

this time you are a guest, next time you are hosting me
To meet people and share experiences of similar age.

Interests

There are a lot of things I like to do. First and most important is being with my big and wider family. Than I like to travel on various ways with airbus, bus, train, motorbike, bicycle...
I enjoy exploring or by myself or with the friends. I like to lose myself in the big city, searching in Museum, hiking to the Mountains, enjoy on Festival, going to the Cinema, sharing stories with others ...

Music, Movies, and Books

all kind, there are some exeptions :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

to start a long distance trip alone or to get licence for motorbike (can't decided)

Teach, Learn, Share

Share information what to see in Slovenia.
Travel experience.
Cooking fantasy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

- hosting for min TWO nights, to know each other, not just run :)
- ONLY from Mon - Thu (after 18:00 till 7:00 in the morning)
- ONLY for one person (one room with one bed)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Tunisia, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Majda’s full profile.

My Groups