Mohaddeseh  Samadi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohaddeseh ’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Persian (Farsi); learning English, Finnish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • medical doctor , general practitioner
  • doctoral of medicine
  • From iran
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! I'm an outgoing person who loves to travel and go backpacking. I started exploring nature by camping in my hometown in Iran, and those were amazing moments for me. Recently, my husband's job has allowed us to live in Europe and travel, and I am excited to meet local people here and become familiar with their culture.
My husband and I have diverse backgrounds - I studied medicine and worked as an emergency medical doctor, while my husband is an electrical engineer. We both have a passion for learning new things and exploring different cultures. We enjoy sharing our experiences with others and learning from them as well. We hope to have the opportunity to meet and host new friends through Couchsurfing.

we are both good chefs, and we would love to share amazing Iranian foods and pastries with you. We enjoy dancing and drinking on weekends, but we also appreciate quiet time for studying. My husband is a very funny person who will make you laugh all the time.

We love traveling together and started by camping in nature, discovering remote and unknown places, and mountain climbing in our own country. We recently relocated to Helsinki because of my husband's studies at Aalto University. We enjoy biking, mountain climbing, board games, and spending time in nature. We are both very clean and organized people, and we believe that studious people can also be cool! :)

I should mention that we are new to Couchsurfing because we recently received the opportunity to travel (you may have heard about the challenges with Iranian passports). Please help us meet new friends and be our guests. We love hosting friends with different cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find new multinational friends. To travel allover the world and be familiar with different cultures


  • dancing
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • board games
  • traveling
  • camping
  • medicine
  • biking
  • mountain climbing
  • studying
  • cooking and baking
  • food and drinks

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic music rock music both 😁. Love Pink Floyed

What I Can Share with Hosts

Delicious Iranian foods and pastries :)) politeness . Singing and dancing or be quiet whichever host prefer!

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Finland, Iran, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohaddeseh ’s full profile.

My Groups