Molly Grailer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile.


  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • University of St. Thomas
  • From MN, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in a south Minneapolis neighborhood with two other girls. In January of 2016 one of my roommates (Annie) and I traveled all over SE Asia for five months, it was amazing and we're hooked on travel and meeting new people. Now that we're back home and settled in for awhile we are starting to host more. My roommates and I work office jobs during the week and also work at a local bar/restaurant. We're busy but happy to point you in the right direction when we host and can hopefully find time to grab a drink and hang out.

When we are abroad, we are ideally looking for cultural exchange and are very low maintenance surfers. If you can host us and spend time with us, awesome! If you will be busy but we can crash at your place, still awesome, thank you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people. We've both grown up in Minnesota and can show you how the locals live.


  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • drinking games
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • sightseeing
  • drinking coffee

Music, Movies, and Books

Lots of different kinds of music and festivals - Bonnaroo the past three years and can't wait for next year.

Reading is great.
- anything Kurt Vonnegut
- King Killer Chronicler series
- Harry Potter
- classic literature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking has been amazing in general but I found I have a love for SCUBA diving. We got underwater certified in Koh Tao, Thailand - it's now a lifetime hobby

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Panama, Puerto Rico, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile.