Jule A.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule’s full profile.


  • 14 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • sculptor (working with wood)
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Can't host, because I'm travelling through Sweden at the moment!


I reckon I have 'itchy-feet' since I had been in NewZealand in 2007/2008. ;)
I'm in favour of any kind of adventure and action. Jumping out of planes or down the canyons? - Brilliant!!! :)

I love dogs and to be out in the nature. Geocaching really helps me to get to know 'secret places' even around the city I currently live.

And I'm vegetarian - but I don't want anyone to worry about it! I'd rather pick the dead animals out of my supper than wanting you to have any troubles with cooking a vegetarian meal! :D

Check out upcoming events in Jüterbog: https://www.jueterbog.eu/seite/240988/kultur.html


'Reach for the moon! Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars!'

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


surfing, hosting and giving advices for restaurants and bars...


Got a few good experiences from traveling in Brazil and in Scotland, which were great, thanks!!!


Pretty much everything from making music, cooking and just having an nice conversation to skydiving and blackwaterrafting.. but carving is something I can't miss in my life!

  • animals
  • dogs
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • skydiving

Music, Movies, and Books

'Into the wild' is a movie, everybody should have seen at least once!

"He was right in saying that the only certain happiness in life is to live for others...

I have lived through much, and now I think I have found what is needed for happiness. A quiet secluded life in the country, with the possibility of being useful to people to whom it is easy to do good, and who are not accustomed to have it done to them; then work which one hopes may be of some use; then rest, nature, books , music, love for one's neighbor - such is my idea of happiness. And then, on top of all that, you for a mate, and children, perhaps - what more can the heart of a man desire?" ...”
― Jon Krakauer, Into the Wild

And I LOVE "Little house on the prairie"! :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Canyon Swing in NewZealand, Queenstown

Teach, Learn, Share

teach: "beginning to learn that it is the sweet, simple things of life which are the real ones after all." Laura Ingalls Wilder

learn: anything with music (singing, playing, dancing?!)

What I Can Share with Hosts

my home and time ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Denmark, Greece, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule’s full profile.