Nasr Qadi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nasr’s full profile.


  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Veterinarian
  • Veterinary Medicine
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a veterinarian I work for veterinary laboratories in the food safety unit, I do have a master degree from the Hebrew University - faculty of veterinary medicine in. Also, I am married and I do have two children, I have some hobbies like hiking in nature and having a long walk inside cities, towns and villages, surfing the internet I love also being close to the nature and also making new friends, also being with people, I consider my self as an easy-going man and very respectful, I like to explore a new traditional and modern shops in new countries, I would like also to shortly live a new lifestyle and to explore and live a new culture ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I need to meet citizen of the country that I traveling to so I have the chance to live their way instead of staying in a standard hotel !


Discovering and being social

Music, Movies, and Books

I don’t listen a lot to music but I would like to listen to your music !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding ! And for sure visiting India ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, snacks or may be chocolate, I will invite you to dinner or help you in cooking , also I would love if you join me to go shopping

Countries I’ve Visited

France, India, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Nasr’s full profile.