Fotos de Nastazja Niedziela

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 11%
  • Última conexión hace 20 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Nastazja.

Resumen

  • 19 recomendaciones 12 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien Bosnian, English, Italian, Polish
  • 31, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Interior architect
  • Master
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi, my name is Nastka and I'm a 31 year old person/hedgehog/boygirl who likes to move around the world and learn new things. I work as an interior architect, but these days I'm also a student once again.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Because it used to be cool back in the day and I believe there are still a lot of fascinating people out there.
I might not have enough time to interact with people regularly anymore, but I'm still hoping it could come handy.

Intereses

Art; design; film; architecture.
I consider myself very lucky, as I was able to study what I really love. Right now I'm working on going deeper into the theoretical background of my work.

  • arts
  • books
  • architecture
  • design
  • photography
  • painting
  • equestrian

Música, películas y libros

Too many different things, which are mostly considered pretty lame, actually.
I like buildings from the 30s and movies from the 60s.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I rented a motorbike and headed for the Atlas Mountains.
After a while I realised I'm a pussy and continued by bus.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you how to pronounce ą ę ł ż ź ó ś ć ń dż & dz

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Good time and bad jokes. A bottle of crappy wine, if you're able to open it with a shoe.

Países que he visitado

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Lithuania, Macedonia, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Serbia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Nastazja.

Mis grupos