Fotos de George Scott

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado
  • Dirección verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 88%
  • Última conexión hace 3 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de George.

Resumen

  • 72 recomendaciones 55 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English; está aprendiendo French
  • 47, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Critical Care Paramedic
  • University
  • De Springhill, Nova Scotia, Canada
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to figure that one out. My son is off to college. I finished Grad School.

ABOUT ME

I am a dad and live to learn and want to travel more. I hadn't paid to upgrade my account during COVID, just reactivated it so I am sorry for anyone that was messaging.

Finished grad school during a pandemic was interesting.

I love to read and learn, listen to music.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe diem

Easy going, love to explore and see things from another perspective. Love to learn especially about areas and things to do and see.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have been hosting visitors for a few years and have always had a positive experience. Learning about travellers their experiences etc. Sharing my knowledge about the area.

I have a dog and a cat. My son and I are easy going and friendly.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Finally was able to surf for the first time in Quebec City and was so thankful to our host. Can't wait to try it again.

Honoured to say I was hosted in Washington DC while on a road trip with my son this summer, our host was amazing. Gave us some ideas of places to try for food and see.

Intereses

Reading, movies, music, travelling, learning new things. camping, campfires, experiencing new things.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Música, películas y libros

All genres really. I have a small library of both books and movies.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Delivered several babies.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

All things medical. I have been training and teaching for over 10 years.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Local Knowledge, some interesting tidbits about the world of medical. Some of my travels, and funny stories.

Países que he visitado

Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Mexico, Saint Lucia, United States, Virgin Islands, British

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de George.

Mis grupos