Photos de Nicole  A

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a plus de 4 ans

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Nicole .

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Parle couramment  English, German; apprend  Spanish
  • 43, Femme
  • Membre depuis 2018
  • Health Coach
  • Bachelors
  • de Göppingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 60 %

À propos de moi

I am taking a sabbatical from my corporate job, doing project management and technical analysis, and exploring the world (mostly Central America, possibly Asia) to see if there are other places I might be interested in living in. I'm starting in Queretaro, Mexico in September, with two weeks at a language school to bring my Spanish up to speed. Then I will see what opportunities open up from there, and would love to connect with anyone willing to help me practice my new language skills.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

A friend here in Santa Cruz suggested it because he has had such great experiences with it, and I love the slogan "You have friends all over the world! You just haven't met them yet!" Can't wait for my first experience!

Centres d'intérêt

  • yoga
  • meditation
  • music
  • hiking
  • tango dancing

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music:
I'm kind of all over the place, right now I happen to be listening to Otis Redding, but also enjoy Linkin' Park, Kings of Leon, Alabama Shakes, and so many others I can't think of right now.

Movies:
I prefer comedies, but find myself not enjoying movies as much as I used to. Is it me or are many of the new ones just not that great? It seems to be more about special effects these days than a good story.

Books:
Health topics, Dan Brown, The Celestine Prophecy, Life is Good

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Skydiving, AWESOME!!!!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Teach/Share:
I'm a pretty good cook, mostly vegetarian/vegan, and love to share a good meal with friends or family.
Also happy to practice German or English with someone.

Learn:
Anything! I love expanding my horizon.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

A good conversation, or just an ear (or two!), if you just need someone to listen to you, meals (I'm happy to cook), maybe a fun hike.

Pays que j'ai visités

Croatia, England, Puerto Rico, Spain

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Nicole .