Nisi Greve's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nisi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Japanese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Customer advisor
  • Specialist for media and information services.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to explore the world, it's nature and cultures. In my opinion living like my life is an amazing adventure is the best way to enjoy it. I am from Kassel / Germany currently moved to Malta. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people a lot.

I wasn't online for a few years, due to a hospitalization and Corona but I am back now and ready for new experiences!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to visit other cities and countries and i love to meet new people.

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • dancing
  • modeling
  • anime
  • reading
  • drawing
  • swimming
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock, Metal, Latino, RnB, black music mostly but I also love relaxing music and culming sounds.

Books: most of the time I read fantasy books but my favorite book is called 'the dictionary of lost words' It's about the making of the Oxford Dictionary and the life of a woman, from childhood till death, who discovers that many words women and poor people use have no place in the Oxford Dictionary. It is written so lovingly and realistically. Love isn't that fairytale magical thing that happens like it's described in most story's but it's beautiful ❤️ I can only recommend everyone to read this book once.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to work to Mallorca as a promoter alone. The work and the firm were realy bad. They lied about many things, they threatened me.. It was terrible. But I was proud of myself for trying. For going alone. And now I'll do it again. I'm excited. Hopefully it will be better this time in Malta.

I founded a small non-profit organization that educates about mental health and personal development and fights against discrimination.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am absolutely thirsty for knowledge to learn new skills and abilities, I can never get enough of them and there is always more to discover. But I also enjoy sharing my knowledge with others.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Since I'm living in a house with someone who also likes to host, I can offer a mattress/ couch if we have space. Also, if you are nearby I would love to cook or go out with you. When I have an appointment with friends you can come with me, if you want:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Nisi’s full profile.

My Groups