Oday Ashour's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 41% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oday’s full profile.


  • 20 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • BA. Finance at the University of Jordan - MA. Marketing i...
  • From Amman, Amman, Jordan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

سبحان الله والحمدلله ولا اله الا الله والله اكبر ☪️
Hard to talk about myself, read my references 🌚


Being happy and living my dreams!


I’m oday from Jordan living in Italy at the moment, I’ve done my bachelor in Jordan in finance and my masters are in marketing in Italy and now I’m looking for a job in Italy in my field or different field , if you can help me please don’t hesitate to contact me ASAP 🙏🏽

I am an energetic and enthusiastic person who likes to have a good time and a good laugh, Im Muslim that means I don’t drink alcohol neither pork and I’m very cultural man but open minded Habibi 😁


Open your minder and open your heart.

I’m working on my Italian skills so if you can teach me Italian I would appreciate it habibi ☺️

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/odai.ashour/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To know more about different cultures and different languages and to hear excited stories.


Very interesting in learning how to cook

  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Drake is my favorite singer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed the Tatra Mountains ⛰ 🏔 🎿 ❄️ ⛄️

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Arabic

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything what’s available Habibi

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Jordan, Netherlands, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Oday’s full profile.

My Groups