Ola Szurlej's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ola’s full profile.


  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Interior Design; Italian Studies
  • From Lubin, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Currently trying to make it in Italy.

Staying creative all the time, don't let myself to be bored. I'm learning to enjoy small things, and to be happy of what I've got and how my life looks like.

But I still can't reject the thought that I could demand much more from myself ;) I wish I were in milion places at one moment!


Never stop exploring!


art history, music, movies(especially music ones, independent film and biographies), fashion, interior design, literature, sewing, cooking

  • arts
  • literature
  • design
  • interior design
  • fashion
  • cooking
  • movies
  • music
  • art history
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

music of 50', 60' and 70'; rock'n'roll, soul, funk, jazz, blues, folk, alternative

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

road trip in italy
13 cities in 9 days

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ola’s full profile.