Fotos de Ole Hein

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 4 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ole.

Resumen

  • 3 recomendaciones 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, German; está aprendiendo Spanish, Swahili
  • 33, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Studying my master degree "International Business and Eng...
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello - Hola - Hallo - Moin - Mambo

First of all, for further information about me, my travelling and references, please check out the Couchsurf- account I used up to now together with my sister Wiebke:

https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/wiebidiebi

And now, some notes about me :)

- 26y // from Hamburg, Germany
- big heart for my (huge // five siblings and 12 nieces & nephews) family and friends
- great interest in meeting new people, in their stories and culture
- open // friendly // communicative // active // humorous
- 13y Waldorf-School // 1y social service in Tanzania // 3y bachelor´s degree in mechanical engineering // 1y traveling the world // 1y master´s degree in international business & engineering

In August 2016 I´m going to Monterrey//México for a semester abroad. I´m more than glad for this opportunity and super excited :) I can´t wait to get there, meet more Mexicans, other international students, get to know the culture, learn more spanisch and definitely eat a lot of street-food, beens and maaybe have one or two Tequillas ;)

On my Vimeo-profile you can find some short clips I edited about the one-year-trip my sister Wiebi and I did in 2014//2015:

https://vimeo.com/user33810317

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is for me the perfect combination of heaps of benefits for all involved:
as a guest I enjoy to:

- meet local people
- find a place to feel like home while traveling
- learn about the local language, culture, food, specialities...
- get contacts and insider informations
- spend the money saved on accommodation to share food, beer, drinks and good times with my host :D

As a host I enjoy to:
- meet new people from all over the world
- showing my guests around and make them feel comfortable and like home
- learn about their culture, language, food...

Intereses

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • languages
  • films
  • friends
  • family
  • meet new people

Algo increíble que he hecho

One of the intense and amazing thing for me so far was the "world-trip" I did with my sister after we graduated from Uni with our bachelors. With a very small budget we left Germany in August 2014 and visited the following countries:

Malaysia // Indonesia // Australia // New Zealand // South Africa // Brazil // Peru // Cuba // Costa Rica // USA

In each country we met beautiful people, had amazing experiences, great adventures and learned more about the the cultures, the world and ourselves than we could have imagined before. After 11 months we met our Dad in the USA to travel the last month of our trip together with him. We couchsurfed in every Country (on Cuba it was a bit different though) and also worked for food & Accommodation to make it all work out with the budget we had. This was the perfect way for us to really meet the people, live with them, work with them and by sharing all that, learn, understand an get to know each other.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I love to socialize, I´m in for all activities from family days at home to outdoor trips in the mountains or water… and for everyone who is not to picky, I can cook some (german) dishes :) This is also the reason why and the way I always live in shared flats. I love to share good times and what I cook & bake with my flat mates.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Brazil, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Uganda, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Tanzania

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ole.

Mis grupos