Olga Maciejewska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 12% response rate
  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish; learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • self-employed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My life is all about planning trips and making some money to plan even more trips. I get really upset if I stay home for longer than two months.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The most important thing about CS is getting a new perspective on travelling: not only through visiting places, but through hearing the stories and experiences of the locals. That makes the whole journey richer and more 'real'.


  • books
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • languages
  • wintersports
  • ski jumping

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling in Asia for three months and volunteering during Winter Olympic and Paralympic Games in Pyeongchang in South Korea.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Monaco, Norway, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.