Oliver Berger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Vienna, Vienna, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey my name is Oliver, i‘m 25 and i‘m a Medstudent 💉 😊 Im from Vienna with Austrian/English background. I grew up in a International setting and would enjoy meeting people from around the globe 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It was recommended to me by some cool people 😎 and I thought it would be an awesome new experience 😊


Having fun and spending time with people :) also sports, beer and the weather 😊

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • nightlife
  • movies
  • board games
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • rugby
  • history
  • medicine
  • urban exploration
  • food
  • nature
  • football
  • knowledge
  • stand up comedy
  • meeting new people
  • games
  • skating

Music, Movies, and Books

Big lover and listener of all music genres 🤗

Teach, Learn, Share

Hopefully a lot of stories, experiences, laughter, food, beer and anything else that comes to mind 😃

What I Can Share with Hosts

My time and hopefully a lot of fun and laughter too 😃

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile.