Daniel Sanchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.


  • 45 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Adventurer, Traveler, Developer.
  • Autodidact School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am back in Chile (yayyyy!!!) after 1 year and half living in Leipzig, Germany, so I am ready to host people in my place or if you wanna share some beers, or in the german way some coffees and a nice talking ;)


See new places and share my new experiences with people around me, help you learn new cultures to know that we are not alone.


Well, this is a difficult thing that CS ask to fill out, I'm a easygoing guy, that enjoy every time as the last one, it doesn't matter if it could have consequences that you dont wanna get, because at the end, everything have a reason to happen.

A lot of things i could say but it's better to know all this in person.


Living every second in my life as the last one and my own story that I found while I was drinking a beer down a tree looking to a wonderful landscape (you can ask me later jejje).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have not asked for couch yet, I have received people and it has been a really good time with them, it's so interesting to me to meet people with differents cultures, differents manners and stuff so i'm always open to receive and help people to share new experiences.


My interests....I am always looking for places to explore, not matter what place it is, I really like the nature, the big cities, explore a lot and taking picture or to film the beautiful places that i'm finding.

I'm thinking about a road trip so if you wanna enjoy this adventure let me know jeje.

  • design
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • camping
  • soccer
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • web development

Music, Movies, and Books

I like the action, mistery and it could sounds a little feminine but i like the romantic comedies as well jeje. (I hope I dont lose points with that). A good book mmm "Juventud en Extasis". Music? Rock \m/ but I like to listen other genres too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Standing up at the end of the mountain, seeing how the valley is divided and feeling the wind on your face, enjoying how beautiful the landscape is, seeing how beautiful the place where we live in.

Taking pictures all night long to the starry sky close to my city, it was amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

mmm Let me see what skills i have...well i know to play Guitar, Harmonic. i know about computers and web design, i know native spanish, i know how to make a really good lunch to you hahaha so if you learn it you can make it to me hahaha....well and i know my country, i could show it to you. I would like to learn english fluently, french and german, so if someone can help me, welcome.

I grew up with my grandparents and I feel lucky about that, because they taught me a lot of beautiful things and things that you only can discover in the country side. So Im always willing to help people, teach what I know, listen, and learn new things. It's the way to create a better world right?? hahah

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany, United States

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups