Paulraj Madasamy's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulraj’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Tamil; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Automation Architect
  • Masters in Computer Application
  • From Bangalore, Karnataka, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

All about good energies and genuinity. Living everyday like it was my last ( although I never resign from work :P )

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING:

I have planned to explore entire World and share the happiness

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE:

I did couchsurfing for the 1st tıme in India and wonder why I never couchsurfed before. It is wonderful way to meet people and sharing the travel and spiritual experience. Also helping the people with our resources.

Interests

food! I eat anything. I really like trying new recipes! I eat a lot because I am trying to put some stones. I like playing and watching any sport, running, kabadi, volleyball, cricket, football. I am really interested to see a sports event in the places I am traveling.

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • swimming
  • trekking
  • waterfalls
  • bike riding

Music, Movies, and Books

I almost never go to the cinema, so my knowledge of film is very limited. But I would love to go cinema and see in the Theatre. I like playing adventure games. I like to listen to any music! My knowledge of music is very bad! I always listen to local radio in the places where i am traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

went to the island called Kaoh Tang. And lost myself there.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach computer languages, what i know. I cook south indian food recipes.

I teach how to be happy being alone. Also guide people who suffer unable to release from stress and anxiety.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I work a regular job - I am in bed by 11pm and up at 5am, but I can arrange pickup from the Airport or Railway Station and greet you at midnight and beyond when you first arrive 😀

Weekends, I can be more flexible. Sometime weekdays also depends on the work load

I host CS guests because we like people of all backgrounds and want to share our stories, passions and time with them (where possible).

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Malaysia, Scotland, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Thailand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulraj’s full profile.