Petra Pivcová's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Petra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • sport instructor and tenis coach
  • master degree from Physical education and sport universit...
  • From Czech republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Petra and I am 30 years old. I am here in Australia with work and holiday visa and right now I am staying in Armstrong Creek, where I work as a swim teacher. I love sports and active life style as much as being in nature. I am happy to meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I would like to travel and stay in each city Adelaide, Sydney and Brisbane around 4 - 6 days and I am also interested about the culture and how the families are living. So I hope we could make nice experience together ;-)

I am planning to travel to Adelaide around 17th of April 2024.

Interests

  • surfing
  • sports
  • nature lover
  • music,
  • like beer

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen different type of music like rock, pop, 80s - 90s, sometimes electronic music as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been travelling quite long time (1 year spent in Canada working in restaurant, 1 year spent in Sweden as an au - pair in 2 famillies), so I gained a great experience abroad and improved my English as well.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have always been teaching sports to children, there is always something we can learn every day and I like to share nice experience with people

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook some typical Czech food, learn about the culture from each other, can share some sport activity if you will be interested. It will be nice to spent time together - do some trip nearby

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Taiwan, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Greece, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Petra’s full profile.