Petteri Lindblad's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Petteri’s full profile.


  • 43 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Swedish; learning German, Persian (Farsi)
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Nutritionist & Personal trainer
  • Master of Health Sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I am a guy from Helsinki. You are welcome to stay at my place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people. Sometimes you get experiences you remember your whole life! I am not in CS to get a free place to stay - if I ask you to host me that is because I find you interesting and would like to get to know you and your country even a little bit.


  • exercise
  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • scuba diving
  • history
  • psychology
  • eating
  • tea
  • outdoors
  • shisha
  • hamburgers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Shark cage diving in South Africa.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing travel stories is always fun!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like drinking tea and giving or receiving a massage so if that`s something you like too maybe we can do that.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • 5 Vouches
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Petteri’s full profile.

My Groups