Fotos de Erol An

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 63%
  • Último login há aproximadamente 2 meses

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Erol.

Visão geral

  • 11 referências 10 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluente em: English; aprendendo: Spanish
  • 35, Masculino
  • Membro desde 2017
  • IT Guy
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hey there! It's Erol here in his mid 30's, working from home. I've been a part of the Couchsurfing community for 6 years now, and I've had some incredible experiences hosting and surfing around the world.

My Home:
I live in a cozy house located in Ardross that I share with couple of awesome Argentinians. It's a lovely place near the shops n public transport. Our backyard is a great space to share a meal or good night around the fire. You'll have your own space (a room or campervan depending on the availability ) to crash on.

My Interests:
When I'm not working, you can find me on the beach doing acro, slack lining, flowing with props, some hiking every n now n then and I got couple of projects on the side. I'm always up for sharing a meal, playing a beach volleyball.

How to Request to Stay:
If you're interested in staying with me, please send me a personalized request that includes:

A brief introduction about yourself.
Why you're interested in staying with me specifically, sharings, offerings n etc.
Your travel plans and dates.
Any questions you have for me.

Important Notes:
If you send me simple messages like I just wanna crash at yours. I'd suggest you to book an airbnb :D We are building community here, not offering free service to take advantage of.

I usually prefer guests who have complete profiles and verification, as it helps build trust within the community.
Please send your requests at least a week in advance, as I often have other commitments to plan around.
While I love hosting, please understand that I might not always be available due to work or personal reasons. So, it's always a good idea to have a backup plan just in case.

Looking forward to meeting fellow travelers and sharing stories! Safe travels!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I'd like to create memorable experiences and lasting connections. It's an opportunity to share stories, forge friendships, and learn from one another, so please make sure you read this profile section neatly as I may not respond to your free accommodation request.

Interesses

I love Yoga but it gets better when i combine with Calisthenics workout.
Kitesurfing is one of my passion. When wind blows i can hold myself. I need to be out there enjoying the waves. Acroyoga is one of the best thing i do for fun. I always keen for jam or sess..
Explore and Advanture is always my Thing that i cant say No 😅
I like creativity n i do love DIY stuff.
I love taking pictures & videos but for some reason I keep for myself lol
Food is another passion of mine cant say No to Desert or chocolate

  • festivals
  • music
  • camping
  • surfing
  • beaches
  • art
  • kitesurfing
  • acroyoga
  • calisthenics
  • fire
  • flowart

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Melodic techno is my favs these days however variety changes depending on mood or the vibe. So super easy to please. Unless you are into shouting, heavy, screaming kinda tunes.

I like my books when you read out loud to me. Down for movie any time of the day as long as I'm free from work n projects.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Kitesurfing with whales n dolphins.
Been so many amazing festivals. I have the best tips for that.
Camped in the most beautiful places South of Perth.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I currently learning Spanish and some wood work. Things like building or creating things with wood.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I believe in offering more than just a place to crash. When you stay with me, you're not just a guest; you're a friend. We can explore our shared interests, cook up some delicious meals, or even embark on exciting projects together. Let's make the most of our time and create unforgettable memories.

Países que Visitei

Belarus, Belgium, Cambodia, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Indonesia, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

Australia, Cyprus, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Erol.

Meus Grupos