Qetusi Midelashvili's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Qetusi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Georgian; learning Czech
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Georgian
  • I'm still student at Tbilisi State University, I'm studin...
  • From Kaspi, Shida Kartli, Georgia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm Qetusi 💁‍♀️

Right now I live in the Czech Republic, doing an ESC project, just started organizing Erasmus plus projects and work with ESC volunteers.

Meanwhile, I teach maths and Calculus. Yes, I am a teacher and I dance, I go out, I travel, I hitchhike, I go to hike and camp, I smile, I laugh, I cry.. I live life, and I love it 😇 So we teacher also enjoy the life 😁

Well I also volunteer in NGOs, like I've been a coordinator of volunteers, we were organizing interesting social activities, festivals and so on.

I've been intern in one amazing organisation, kinda studied writing and organising Erasmus Plus Projects.

I've been volunteering in a horses' farm in Estonia for 2 months, which wasn't just fun of course, but still one of the best experience 😇

I joined rainbow family last years, so if you are also rainbow family member, just text me: HOUSE CONNECTION 😇🌈🌈

My friend and I have an organisation as well, we do different educational activities and the name of my NGO is IRIDA, which means the goddess of the rainbow 🌈

What elsssse... I mean,
I love many things,
I'm not talanted and I sing,
I'm not a dancer and I dance,
I'm not really super talented in anything special, but I honestly think as far I enjoy and don't make anyone uncomfortable, I'm good to go 😁
I'm in love with one beautiful human being, Most likely you will be able to meet him as well 💜

Alright, Let's leave something to find out if we ever meet 😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have hosted five different AIESEC volunteers in Georgia and some of them were very close to me.
The I myself went for volunteering in Estonia (Hiiumaa) and I decided to stay with CS for 2 nights in Tartu and it was such a lovely experience with a beautiful couple and since then I use CS 🌿

I have hosted and stayed with many beautiful people, I love CS meet-us and especially the idea of traveling as a local, at some point it's just a home everywhere around the Earth, everywhere where we are safe and welcome, so let's build safe home for each other 🏡

Interests

  • raves
  • traveling
  • mathematics
  • new people
  • techno
  • social activism
  • sharing economy
  • new places
  • sharing stories
  • sharing ideas
  • new perspectives
  • painting and drawing
  • marvel movies
  • comedy movies
  • sharing experiences
  • handmade things
  • sharing culture
  • sharing knowledge

Music, Movies, and Books

Acid techno, melodic techno, time to time HARD techno as well, tech house, psytrance, Tribal house, jazz, lofi, ect.

current book - "Byron Katie: I need your love, is that true?" - on my way to understand the power of questioning the thoughts and let myself free.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

we can talk about it in pm ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook some Georgian food with you,
Share my techno or psy playlists, help you in math/calculus, talk about international short/long volunteering projects and last but not least, we can create string mandala together 🌻

What I Can Share with Hosts

Depending on their needs and my capacity. I do believe we gotta support each other in every way we can, so just be honest with me what u need and I will do my best to support!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia

Join Couchsurfing to see Qetusi’s full profile.

My Groups