Rebecca Forzanini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Japanese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • Fashion-Marketing&Communication-DEsign
  • From Brescia, Brescia, Italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

DEAR HUMAN BEINGS,
It is a pleasure to me being here and introducing my self to the world.

SUPER HI, my name is Rebecca 25 years old coming from Brescia ( Brescia?!? What is it?!! Yeah, this is a common reaction, but don’t worry I am gonna explain it, Brescia is my home town, between Garda Lake and Franciacorta, in Italy!

WHAT ABOUT ME I could say that an attitudinal duality exists in me: on the one hand I am a tireless, energetic and enthusiastic person, on the other hand I am a thoughtful and mindful observer. I am thirsty of culture, starting from Philosophy ending to Psychology ( yeah, sometimes my mind can be a whirl of ideas and thoughts ).
Plus i am a creative maniac, i adore sink my self into my imagination drawing and designing. I am both a social butterfly and a solitary eagle !

So, yes, can be super fun being me ! LOL

****NOT here for DATING****

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

people are the most interning thing in life. I like seeing the world through other eyes

Interests

  • books
  • graphic design
  • fashion
  • festivals
  • raves
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • extreme sports
  • techno music
  • techno
  • vintage

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC /90s HipHop /90s Electronic Pop /Techno **Beyoncé is my mother**
MOVIES: /Pulp Fiction /Matrix /Shutter Island
BOOKS: /Uno Nessuno Centomila /Rave on /The Metamorphosis

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile.