Reda Ham's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Reda’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, French; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello my friends, my name is Reda. I was born and raised in Morocco. I completed my studies in the field of informatics, but I have been working as a policeman, exactly as an investigator, since 2011. I love my job, but I love other things and I want to change. I love the field of construction, and my dream is to build my own house with my own hands, and why not with My life partner . Now I am in the stage of exploring the world. I recently started traveling to European countries, and then to America. I want to develop my English language, and since I am open to everyone, it is easy to get to know people and share my culture with them. I love music and dancing. I love traveling through nature, camping in the mountains and beaches. I don't like crowded places very much. Sports are an essential thing in my life. Healthy eating is the same. I like to cook for myself. I don't think I spoke enough about myself. There are other things to discover after meeting me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing



  • surfing
  • swimming
  • spearfishing
  • barbecue
  • home building

Music, Movies, and Books


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

J append l anglais

What I Can Share with Hosts


Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Reda’s full profile.