Фотографии пользователя Rich  Dlima

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 8%
  • Последний раз на сайте: около 1 месяца назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Rich .

Обзор

  • 8 отзывов 7 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Языки не указаны
  • 45, Мужской
  • Пользователь с 2018
  • Self Employed
  • Comprehensive
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Outgoing and friendly gay guy in London who will give you a warm welcome to the City
and help you make the most of your visit.

I really enjoy travelling and meeting new people as well as spending time wth the people i love in London.

Over the last 5 years i have been an Airbnb Host for hundreds of guests and have meet some fantastic people.

Take a look at my Airbnb profile Single Room https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/547462

I only accept 1 MALE Guest at a time so no couples / doubles etc...

A maximum of 2/3 night stays only

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I have been a career for my parents and now want to have sometime for myself and to get back into the
outside world meeting new people and forming new friendships.

Looking to check out new cities for new experiences and to spend time with hosts who will hopefully show me around their city.

Интересы

  • outdoor activities
  • spirituality
  • lgbt
  • going out
  • metaphysics
  • dinning out

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

London buses no longer accept cash most travellers use contactless forgetting that exchange rates and other fees may apply ... You should apply online for a "Visitor Oyster Card".......

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I am a great conversationalist and a good listener who is youthful and always up for fun....

In the morning i enjoy finding good coffee shops to observe the local culture and architecture.
At night i like eating out at nice restaurants or watching good movies at home.

Где я побывал(-а)

Canada, Croatia, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Spain

Где я жил(-а)

Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Rich .

Мои группы