Riley Villamor's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Riley’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Executive Assistant
  • No education listed
  • From Portland, OR, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Riley, 26 year old professional currently living in the heart of Downtown, Portland, Oregon, USA.

I’m easy going and get along with just about everybody! Recently quit my job to explore other cultures and meet new people :) Below I’ve attached my IG handle -figured it would show a little bit of who I am. Please send yours as well.

ISFP

Instagram: @RileyVillamor

IMPORTANT: PLEASE be easy going, friendly, and open minded.. We’re all here on this earth together so be kind to one another.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m a people person. 100%. I love breaking people out of their shell. When I travel, I prefer to explore/experience the area as if I were apart of the community, not as a tourist. Give me a taste of your culture and the way you live!

Interests

  • wine
  • nightlife
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • exploring
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

R&B Soul, POP, Deep House, Trance, Motown, Electric/Techno, Folk-Indie, Alternative, Reggae, and occasional country.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A year ago and a half ago I made it a goal to travel every single month to visit a new state, country, or explore a new area I’ve never been to. Proud to say so far I have kept that goal and through that I have met some of the BEST and most endearing people imaginable.

Teach, Learn, Share

Love hearing about other people’s stories and adventures! The incredible thing about life is how big this world is, and how many stories there are to share. (SONDER)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happy to make you dinner, buy you a drink, or even show you around town (if we’re in my neck of the woods).

If there are any snacks or beverages you like having around I’m happy to have them there for you at no cost. I want my guests to arrive feeling at home and comfortable.

I do have a full bar, and always have 420 around (I don’t smoke and haven’t for some time, but I do keep it for guests/friends).

If there are any allergies please let me know. I’ll make sure they’re not around/in the house.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Riley’s full profile.