Roberto Vicale's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Customs Clearance Agent
  • No education listed
  • From Naples, Naples, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Roberto and I live in Naples, after living 2 years in London my life has changed completely, I learned to speak English, i met people from anywhere in the world. I made my first trip alone in Thailand then Madagascar, Barcellona, Budapest. I am a sociable, kind person and I adapt to any kind of situation, I love adventure, nature, sunsets and I love watching the sea. I am on CS to bring with me memories that will always remain in my heart, to stay in touch with all of you on my instagram where I share my life and my travels with photos and videos by drone.

IG: robyvic

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to know new people, to share moments and to save memories.


I work in the logistic company, import and export green coffee by sea, from Central and south America, Africa.

  • wildlife
  • getting lost
  • discovering new places
  • enjoying life

Music, Movies, and Books

Into The Wild

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To visit Madagascar in Christmas Time alone, two weeks.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to hear, to learn.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I m looking for to buy the small house in my city

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Madagascar, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile.