Ryan Dalchand's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryan’s full profile.


  • 17 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Full Stack Engineer
  • Masters in Computer Engineering
  • From Orlando, FL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Guyana (South America), moved to USA at 10yrs old. Lived all over the country (5 states). I like to travel and explore the world 🌍. I like hosting because I see it as a way of helping others out.
If you would like to stay with me go ahead and request it.
I'm located 20 minutes from universal studios, 25 minutes from Disney, 10 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes to Florida Mall.


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting people from different places and helping whenever I can. I like to encourage people to travel and I feel like this is a way I can help offset some of the cost. Also Disney is expensive.


The above is just a short list of what I like to do. I do like trying new things.

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • running
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • reggae music
  • kayaking
  • skydiving
  • snowboarding
  • edm
  • reggaeton
  • dancehall
  • hiking,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Taking a month off work to travel Europe 🌍

Teach, Learn, Share

Always willing to help so ask anything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Safe place and my local knowledge of Orlando.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guyana, Hungary, Iraq, Jamaica, Japan, Kuwait, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Saint Martin (French part), South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guyana, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryan’s full profile.

My Groups