Saameh Grami's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saameh’s full profile.


  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), English, French; learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • System engineer
  • Electrical engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Sameh. I am 24 years old.
It all started when I went to study abroad in the U.S. it was my first traveling experience. I have been to so many places and I want to visit more .

Meeting new people is what makes my traveling special and being outdoors is what makes me really happy.

I haven't tried coushrurfing yet but I am willing to.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Coushsurfing is a great way to meet new people and to share stories about traveling experiences


I grew up living on the beach in a small city in Tunisia . So swimming is what I do most in my free time. And as for camping , I was a scout member so It was something that I grew up doing.

  • kayaking
  • camping
  • skydiving
  • skiing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

A man's search for meaning

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Road trip in the United States

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French , Arabic maybe :D how to cook

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you around the city. Take you for a swim maybe. Food ... anything a host would do

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Slovakia, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Tunisia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Saameh’s full profile.