Pavel Viscacha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian, Russian; learning Danish, Norwegian, Spanish, Ukrainian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m originally from Lithuania but I spent last 10 years living abroad in London, UK and other places.

I now live in Vilnius and work somewhere finance adjacent while learning Danish.

Vil du ikke snakke dansk med mig?

I used to grow my own kombucha. I’ve tried growing tomatoes but that failed.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/deliriouswombat

My old profile. New me, new profile.

Interests

  • contemporary art
  • music festivals
  • coffee
  • board games
  • live music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • road trips
  • cultures
  • craft beer
  • feminism
  • queer
  • future
  • ai
  • psychedelics
  • mental health
  • cuisines
  • musicals
  • nature walks
  • musical theatre
  • freethinking
  • hidden secrets
  • open secrets
  • liberal ideology

Music, Movies, and Books

Love, love, love dystopian movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stayed at a Chinese Buddhist monastery in the Philippines, then travelled to Taiwan to became a monk.

Teach, Learn, Share

Always open to suggestions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, Norway, Philippines, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile.