Sanjay Chawla's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanjay’s full profile.

Overview

  • 290 references 229 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • English Literature
  • From Vallabhnagar, Rajasthan, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Namastey people.. I'm Jay from Udaipur but mid April 2022 I moved to Canada! My door is open for every traveller from all around the world without racism and discrimination. I cook good food, If you're foodie person and if you love food, Then you're reading best profile on couch surfing 😁. I would love to show around to the people about Indian culture, architecture, food, countryside lifestyle and most importantly both sides of Indian values and culture.. :)
Memes, Dogs and music lovers are always welcome 😉
And I enjoy Christopher Nolan, Tom Hanks, Adam Sandler, Imtiaz Ali, Farhan Akhtar, SRK films!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet people from different countries and cultures

Interests

  • animals
  • backpacking
  • theatre
  • sea
  • exploring new places

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Jack Johnson music, Hip Hop, bollywood movies especially Tamasha, Love Aaj Kal, Kal Ho Naa Ho, Dil Chahta Hai and The Alchemist

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling to Vietnam and moving to Canada

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some Indian cuisine. I can share some funny stories of my first abroad trip and my life in India and now in Canada.. So I would love to meet people who use least plastic and cares about environment..

The main things I can provide you is company , smiles, laughter and privacy :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

First of all I'm gonna offer safety to my female solo travellers and couples. Because I feel sad to see many people misused CS for their bad intentions. And that makes me feel bad as an Indian. And I can share Indian dishes and can guide my guests around the Udaipur/ Ontario. If you're solo female traveller and very much afraid of CS in India.. You are most welcome to stay at my home. The least I can do is offer you safety.
Fastest way to reach me is What's App +12498763916
or instagram at imjay72

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Malaysia, Mexico, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanjay’s full profile.

My Groups