Le foto di Sanjukta Krishnagopal

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 0%
  • Ultimo accesso 2 mesi fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Sanjukta.

Informazioni generali

  • 15 referenze 13 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English, Hindi; lingua che sta imparando German
  • 29, Donna
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • PhD in Physics
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I am a 22 year old currently living in Maryland. Although I spent a large chunk of my life in India. I love traveling. Always enjoy a good deep conversation about history, politics, science or anything really. I read extensively and would like to explore new cultures, interact with new people and hopefully make some great friends. Traveling around Europe was an incredible experience for me, and I hope to continue traveling and sharing my experiences with others. I took a break from couchsurfing for a while, but now I'm back and hopefully find the same acceptance as I did the first time :)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

New people. New cities. Wandering. Exploring. Love meeting new people and hanging out with them/living like a local. I've found some very interesting people on cs. So I hope to be able to exchange perspectives and hang out and do fun things with you guys, either in your city, or mine.

Interessi

I read and dance quite a bit. Apart from that I enjoy hiking, spoken word, and programming. Also love food.

  • dancing
  • chocolate
  • beer
  • traveling

Musica, film e libri

My favorite band is The Beatles. I also like Indie music. I'd say I have a pretty eclectic taste. If you play guitar, WOOHOO!

I read a lot of classics. But more or less any fairly interesting book is a good read. Favorite writer: Gabriel Garcia Marquez.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Scubadived through a shipwreck. It was one of the most calm, yet exciting moments of my life.
Quick tip - seaweed does not make for a good souvenir.
Each travel destination has had it's own unique 'amazing' thing. It's the small things that matter, I guess :)

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can teach you bellydance (if you are a girl). I can try if you are a guy as well. But you'll probably look ridiculous.

I'm fairly easy to live with. i can be as involved or not as you like.

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, India, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Sanjukta.