Santiago Bardi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login 34 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Santiago’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Designer
  • Diseño en la Universidad de La Plata
  • From La Plata, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🏳️‍🌈

Hola! soy Santiago y soy de La Plata, pero actualmente estoy viviendo en la ciudad de Buenos Aires.
Trabajo como diseñador, y también me gusta mucho, la fotografía, la ilustración y la animación 3D. Me gusta el house y el techno, y estoy intentando aprender como hacer mis propios tracks.
Tuve la suerte de poder viajar mucho como nómada digital, couchsurfing me acompañó en esta experiencia.

--------

Hello! I'm Santiago and I'm from La Plata, but currently, I'm living in the city of Buenos Aires. I work as a designer, and I also really enjoy photography, illustration, and 3D animation. I'm into house and techno music, and I'm trying to learn how to make my own tracks. I've had the opportunity to travel as a digital nomad, and Couchsurfing has accompanied me on this journey.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me gusta mucho conocer gente nueva y hacer amigos. Creo que conocer locales es la forma más linda de encontrar la esencia de cada lugar.

-------

I love meeting new people and making new friends. I believe that meeting locals is the best way to know the essence of each place.

Interests

  • books
  • design
  • movies
  • reading
  • lgbt
  • illustration
  • 420
  • edm music
  • antifa

Music, Movies, and Books

Me gusta mucho el edm, house y techno.
Leo sobre todo literatura latinoamericana.

I love edm music, house, techno.
I read a lot, mostly latinamerican literature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Viajar por Latinoamérica y Europa por 6 meses mientras trabajaba como digital nomad, conocí lugares increíbles y gente hermosa <3

Travel around Latinoamérica and Europe for six months as digital nomad, discovering amazing places and beautiful people <3

What I Can Share with Hosts

Soy nuevo en la ciudad, así que podemos descubrirla juntxs.

I'm new in the city, so we can discover it together :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, France, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Slovakia, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Santiago’s full profile.

My Groups