Shahid Memon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 12% response rate
  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shahid’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning German, Malay
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Process Engineer
  • Master of Science in Nanoscale Engineering
  • From Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have recently decided to become a couch surfing host after spending a lot of time hanging out with the local couch surfing community here in Portland OR and also recently moving to a new apartment where I am allowed to host :)
I am 28 years old and I work at Intel as a Process Engineer. I love to travel and learn about different cultures and make meaningful connections with people from all over the world. I am very social, outgoing and extroverted. I love to play and watch football (⚽), watch comedy, eat different types of food, ride my motorcycle and joke about!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet travelers, learn about their city/state/country/culture/background and make meaningful connections. I hope to be able to stay in touch!

Interests

  • traveling
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • cricket
  • food
  • football
  • stand up comedy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got my Advanced Diving Certification done with my childhood friend and saw some of the most amazing underwater life that opened up a totally different view of the ocean for me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship, laughs, positive vibes and a great memory.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Malaysia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Shahid’s full profile.