Fotos de Stéphane R

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 75%
  • Último login há 1 dia

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Stéphane.

Visão geral

  • 21 referências 14 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluente em: French; aprendendo: English, German, Spanish
  • 38, Masculino
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Mailman
  • Arts-based "Baccalauréat" / University : Philosophy
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I love to travel and meet people from all over the world, music and going to concerts and festivals, reading, playing basketball, playing the guitar, and writing.
I like having real good deep conversations on many subjects as well as laughing a lot.

I'm easy-going and very independant so i don't have any problem being alone and doing things by myself.

I'm respectful and i expect the same from the others.
It's sad to still have to say it nowadays but:
no racism of any kind, no homophobia, and no ambiguous situation.

Thankfully, things gone wonderfully well until now and i met amazing people :)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Meet people, Improve languages, Share experiences, Learn more.

With my job it's actually not easy for me to do something for society, so couchsurfing and hosting people is my small contribution.

I met really amazing and interesting people thanks to Couchsurfing. I think it helps me a lot to grow as a better person, to see the world more positively and with confidence.


I play basketball since i'm 6 years old. Started to follow NBA at 9 and never stopped since, i'm kind of addict haha.

But music is my real passion, i try to experience it in every ways possible. I've been to a lot of gigs and festivals and i keep doing it. I'm always listening music and like to discover new artists. And, inevitably, i try do to music myself.

Literature is my other big passion but unfortunately i don't read as much as i would like. I also try to write.

  • animals
  • arts
  • writing
  • literature
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • concerts
  • movies
  • video games
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • basketball
  • history
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • sociology
  • travel

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Fond of music, I like a lot of genres but mainly rock music, folk, hip hop and metal (few names: Tool, Monster Magnet, Nirvana, Alice In Chains, Grails, NIN, Dälek, Joy Division, Black Sabbath, Noir Désir, Nick Drake, Pink Floyd, Kyuss, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, 16 Horsepower, Aesop Rock, The Offspring, etc.)
I also listen some jazz, blues and classical.

Books: Antonio Lobo Antunes, Michel Houellebecq, Charles Bukowski, John Fante, Milan Kundera, Hubert Selby Jr, Cormac McCarthy, Cioran, ...

Movies: Lynch, Tarantino, John Cassavetes, Kubrick, Araki, Fincher, ...

TV shows: Six feet under, The Shield, That's 70 show, Black Mirror, GTO, True Detective, The Wire ...

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Life ?

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I don't think I really have something specific to teach to others (maybe some riffs on the guitar and some basketball moves haha) but i can share my passions and maybe make you discovering a new band, book or movie. I also think real conversations, sharing our thoughts and visions can bring us a lot.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I'm living in the center of Angers in the old town just next to the castle and the cathedral St Maurice, as well as streets where you can find good bars and pubs. So you'll can go everywhere by feet and (if i have time) it will be a pleasure to show you all those places.

Países que Visitei

Andorra, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States, Vatican City State

Países em que Morei


Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Stéphane.