Fotos de Sointu L

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de Identidade Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 10 meses

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Sointu.

Visão geral

  • 3 referências 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluente em: English, Finnish; aprendendo: Swedish
  • 25, Feminino
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Student
  • The Finnish matriculation examination
  • De Lahti, Finland
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm a 22 year-old Biology major from Finland, I travel whenever I can, but the current state of the world is making it a bit difficult. I'm 50/50 a person of rock hard logic and order, but I'm also a bohemian free thinker. For example I love extemporaneous plans, but only if they fit my carefully thought out day planner. I love classical music as well as classic rock and indie, and usually I'm into movies that critics consider terrible. I love books, but I never tend to have the energy nor the time to grab one and finish it, so I've started to listen to audiobooks, and I guess that makes me 30 percent lazy as well. Also I love the outdoors and making good food as well as eating it.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I started on Couchsurfing cause I was intrigued of it’s affordability, but having traveled the US west coast by myself for 3 weeks last year, I can’t figure a better way to travel. I’ve met so many amazing people through Couchsurfing that now I’m forever cursed to visit the same places again and again cause I have so many good friends in those places. I love the experience that only locals can show you of a city, and how different it is to stay at someone else’s home instead of a lonely hotel room. Couchsurfing is hands down the best way to travel!

Interesses

All sciency stuff is always interesting and I gather knowledge like a sponge ( including some stupid and unnecessary facts ). I like listening to music, cooking, hanging out with interesting people and having good conversations!

  • music
  • hiking
  • science
  • travel
  • food

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

My favorite bands and artists change all the time but my all time favorites are Florence and the Machine, Alt-J and Glass Animals. I also love some good old disco hits from 60s to 80s as well as good old Bach from the 18th century. When it comes to books, TV and films, I like to escape to the world of wizards and vampires, so naturally the Harry Potter series, Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones are my favorites.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Travelled the US west coast by myself for 3 weeks, tho not sure if that’s considered impressive on this site. Tough crowd.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

The art of Finnish culture, so you'll know how to act when you'll meet a Finn out in the wild. Also I can cook, so I can show you what Finns eat in their natural habitat.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Åland Islands

Países em que Morei

Canada, Finland

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Sointu.