Фотографии пользователя Sonia Paradell

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: около 6 лет назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sonia.


  • 4 отзыва 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает Catalan, Valencian, English, German, Spanish; изучает Italian
  • 32, Женский
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • interior designer
  • Interior Design
  • Из Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I am a simple person. I would say I'm open-minded, cheerful and I love to motivate people to make new things. Strangers usully come to talk with me in the street, I have like a magnet.
I've been living for two years in a small city 50Km from Munich and since few months I'm back to my lovely hometown Barcelona!! But I'm becoming every time a bigger travel-addict, so i try to spend my time flying around :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I love travelling like everybody here I guess ;) It's way better to discover a city with people who live there and can show you all the small things that as a normal turist you wouldn't be able to see.


Hiking, Architecture, Art, Photograhpy, good food

  • architecture
  • design
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • study abroad

Музыка, кино и книги

Favourite Music:
Each moment and mood has a song that matches with it :)

Favourite Movies
The butterfly effect and The good Will Hunting. Inception and Memento from Christopher Nolan are my top brain-breaking movies. Modern Family cannot be avoided from my list! I still didn't finish Breaking Bad because there was too many tension in every chapter, I'm still planning to finish it xD

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

- Erasmus!!!!! :D
- One month solo-trip from Munich to Turin (with many stops in Austria, Slovenia and Italy) totally improvising everyday (best trip in my life until now!)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Nice conversations, funny stories and try to dance some basic salsa/merengue steps (I actually have no idea, but I like to try/learn)

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Ireland, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sonia.