Estefania G's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Estefania’s full profile.


  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Scientific Researcher
  • PhD in science and technology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


About me? I think I'm an easy going person who likes to meet people from all over the world. I love travelling and learning from other cultures.
I like music, almost every kind of it. I'm still trying to play the guitar and to sing.
I prefer summer than winter but I can adapt to any kind of weather. I love trekking and outdoor activities, as well as trying typical food from other countries. As you can see, I need to improve my English :o
I'm learning German, I really like it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I like meeting people and sharing experiences. It is a really good way to know new places with joyful people.


I have a lot of interests, like music, tennis, art, science, technology, nature...etc...
I'm interesting on travelling and making friends.
OOhh, I almost forget to tell about my ukulele!

  • arts
  • cooking
  • nightlife
  • technology
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • tennis
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: almost everything!
Movies: Fight Club, Trainspotting, Frank, Mr. Nobody, Eternal sunshine of a spotless mind, I Origins, among others.
Books: I love Cortazar's books, all of them, at least all which I've read :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hiked Trolltunga in Norway in a rainy was challenging and beautiful.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish, some guitar and ukulele chords, to cook some argentinian dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Estefania’s full profile.

My Groups