Photos de Sue

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 28 minutes

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sue.

Présentation

  • 19 avis 11 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  Chinese, English, German; apprend  Russian
  • 30, Femme
  • Membre depuis 2021
  • Lawyer
  • Law & International Relations
  • de Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

Just another Aussie on the road 🐨🌿

I recently started travelling the world after I got stuck overseas during the pandemic and couldn't go home.

After breaking my foot last year, my goal for this year is to do lots of hiking and camping, and enjoy all the world has to offer.

I also love watching movies, playing board games, baking brownies, learning new languages, and going to live music gigs.

**Note: currently travelling so not able to host, but happy to answer any questions**

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Looking to meet locals and travellers, go on long walks, share stories and experiences, and have a good time generally.

Centres d'intérêt

I believe that life is about trying and experiencing everything that the world has to offer, so I want to explore and experience as much as possible and meet people from all walks of life.

I especially love visiting markets and trying local foods.

In my spare time, I enjoy trying out new baking recipes, and going hiking/camping in nature.

  • baking
  • movies
  • board games
  • hiking
  • languages
  • food

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: post-rock, post-punk, black metal, jazz, techno, classical piano
Books: George Orwell, Kurt Vonnegut
Movies: Bladerunner, Victoria, Her, Wes Anderson, Wong Kar Wai

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Hiking in the desert under the full moon 🌕

That being said, being alive in this world is pretty amazing in itself - the best is yet to come!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I enjoy language exchange and also sharing baking recipes 🍪 and favourite movies 🎞

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Home-cooked meals, dad jokes, and optimism.

Pays que j'ai visités

Albania, Germany, India, Jordan, Nepal, Scotland, Serbia, Taiwan, Ukraine

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Austria, Georgia, Taiwan, Turkey

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sue.