Suleyman Karabal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Suleyman’s full profile.


  • 18 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • PhD
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Suleyman 28 years old. I have finished my master degree and just started my PhD. I attended some volunteering works and visited some places to help people. After I had finished my master course, I have visited Germany, France and Netherlands. I am planning to take German language course in Germany to improve my German.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to meet new people and make new friends. I am traveling quite a lot and would like to benefit from this application to make better my trips.


  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

I like watching American movies, Turkish soap operas, also I enjoy watching historical documentaries. I am following a few football and basketball magazines.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did not sleep 3 days due to my final thesis.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting conversation, football etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Suleyman’s full profile.