Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SURAJ’s full profile.


  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning Thai
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Businessman
  • Higher Secondary
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a very chill, clean, sober, adventurous, open minded, and respectful guy. I’ve been living in Hoshiarpur, Punjab by my birth and love to sharing this city with other people. I am working as Visa Counselor in a Immigration Industry. Aside from work, I love to travel, explore, and find new adventures. I like to try at least one new experience on every trip. I enjoy hiking, camping, kayaking, rock climbing, adventure sports, and taking care of my plants.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have a passion for travel, exploration, and new experiences. I’ve found that the people in the couch-surfing community have similar passions and are also very open minded, kind hearted, and free spirited. What better way to travel and explore than with, or with the advice of, this great community. I stay in touch with my Couch surfing friends and feel very fortunate to have so many meaningful global connections and memories, not just a pile of hotel receipts.


  • traveling
  • meeting people

Music, Movies, and Books

Punjabi Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Explore Bangkok (Thailand) and Siem Reap ( Cambodia) by Bicycle Alone.

Teach, Learn, Share

Help Others and Learn from Everyone.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Traveling, Cooking and watching travel series (#mountain Trekker, #Nomad Shubham, #Yatri Doctor #Nomadic Indian)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, India, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Pakistan, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see SURAJ’s full profile.

My Groups