Swantje Nokel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Swantje’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Danish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Assistantdirector (theater)
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey 😀
I just love to explore the world and meet new people.
I drink to much coffee and like talking and laughing and beer and musik, theater and every kind of art, books, animals and nature.
Of course I can help you with some daily things like cooking, walk the dog ect. while I stay at yours.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To explore the world, meet new people and share stories


  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • horses
  • theater
  • cooking
  • reading
  • music
  • art
  • food
  • the world
  • sport
  • meet people
  • laughting

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to every kind of music but mostly Soul& Jazz

Little one, the bridge, everything everything, happy as Lazzaro and much more

At the moment my favourite books are: Das Buch in dem die Welt verschwand (Wolfram Fleischhauer), Turtles all the way down (John Green), Fallensteller (Saša Stanišić)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, food, good mood, a helping had

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, England, Ireland, Italy, Namibia, New Zealand, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Swantje’s full profile.

My Groups