Tamara Roncoletta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile.


  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Child Care Educator
  • Physical Education and Adm
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel, and I have been travel around for a while now. Brazilian raised and born, nowadays living in Australia for almost 3 years.

Love what I do, and do what I love, this is the secret to be happy.

I'm very easy going person, that loves good conversations, a glass of wine or beer (depends on the mood, hahahha) and learn new things....

Organized, clean and with a bubbly personality makes me a very good guest trust me... hahaha

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After using this app for a while nows, you realize that the world is too big to settle down....

I'm here to discover the best that exits out there and enjoy every single second of life...

Make new friends, share experiences!!!!


Beside travelling I love my cat Bella, reading, movies and sports...
Marvel fan, yep a little bit nerdo hahah

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • tattoos
  • movies
  • sports
  • beaches
  • spontaneity

Music, Movies, and Books

If I decide to describe everything it will be a big list, so let's stay with the basics shall we?
GOT - Book and TV
Friends - who never?
Pop music (please don't judge hahah)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Decide to move to another country

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn what I can and share the max possible.

Knowledge is one of my passions, teaching what I know the second. Perfect combination

What I Can Share with Hosts

Besides a fun and polite company, you can enjoy a very good food and nice talk!!!

All together with a lot of funny stories and laughs.


Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile.

My Groups