teja tj's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 30% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see teja’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • MBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! I'm a fun, friendly and interesting person to hang out with.

I'd like to explore different places while meeting new people :)

I work for an Logistics company. In my free time, I like to explore new places.

I have a wide variety of interests ranging from Movies, History, music, Books & Traveling. I love learning foreign languages and cultures. If you are interested in language or a culture exchange, that would be great!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think CS is the best way to get tracker friends all over the world.


Photography, Travel, Movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo backpacking Europe

Teach, Learn, Share

If your are interested I would love to teach you a few lines in Hindi which helps you to travel in India.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my Cultural Experiences from India. Share my Travel Stories. I can cook Indian Food and also teach you.

And if you come to India, then do consider me your Host.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, India, Italy, Maldives, Morocco, Nepal, Qatar, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see teja’s full profile.

My Groups