Fotos de Teresa T

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 2 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Teresa.

Resumen

  • 23 recomendaciones 11 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien Chinese, English; está aprendiendo French
  • 33, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Psychotherapist
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Oakland, CA, USA
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT INTENTION

Practice showing up fully.

ABOUT ME

I am passionate about my practices. I love meeting uncertainty with playfulness and discovering how I can show up with my full authenticity!

I strive to live mindfully, struggle a lot, challenge ideas and norms, and all this can lead to some deep and fascinating places. My favorite thing is engaging in conversation for hours about social justice, culture, food, spirituality, mental health, or whatever it is that fuels your passion.

I spent 8 months living and working at a Zen Buddhist monastery in California, started a cafe with my cousin in San Francisco, an now work as a psychotherapist.

I love being in nature, creativity, community, meditation, sharing food, dance, and movement.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I‘ve mostly travelled solo so have used CS for surfing, meeting friends, and sharing experiences.

Intereses

Quitting jobs
Playing and goofing off
Creativity
Exchanging stories
Being in nature
Cooking big meals
Cooking small meals
Making things with my hands
Spiritual inquiry
Dancing

  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • psychology

Algo increíble que he hecho

Expressed more through a hug, or gaze, or dance, than possible with words.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I want to hear your story. Let’s chat about psychology, culture, travel stories, dharma, art, hobbies, dreams, and upcoming adventures!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Friendship, home-cooked meals, engaged conversations, appreciation.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Macao, Mexico, South Korea, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Hong Kong, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Teresa.