Fotos von Orpheus Craigue

Verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer verifiziert
  • Ausweis verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 78 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor ein Tag

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Orpheus zu sehen.


  • 84 Referenzen 37 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Botschafter
  • Spricht fließend English; lernt zurzeit Spanish
  • 37, Männlich
  • Mitglied seit 2013
  • Office
  • Bachelor's Degree
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

I am trying to get back to doing events in Upstate NY (Albany) and also NYC but currently am living Albany, about 2.5 hours North of New York City.

As a Couchsurfing Ambassador, I have an interest in helping support the CS community and spirit - you can consider me an additional resource if you have questions about the New York community, if you have questions or problems that you are not sure how to address, or if you have ideas about how we can improve the Couchsurfing culture here across NY. Ambassadors are not a substitute for the CS Trust and Safety, or Support teams, so please remember there are many issues that an ambassador cannot handle for you!

I have spent my adult life working in two industries, EMS (ambulance) and retail energy (office jobs dealing with Quality Assurance..)

I have a cat, Zuzu. She has met dozens of couchsurfers and she hasn't viciously scratched anyone yet!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Tried out Couchsurfing a few years ago because I love the concept of making friends with strangers. Fell in love with Couchsurfing because I had such great experiences with those strangers that I met through CS.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Cross-country USA road trip of 7500 miles from East to West Coast and back.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Kenya, Latvia, Netherlands

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Orpheus zu sehen.

Meine Gruppen