THOMAS CORNET's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 11% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see THOMAS’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Bike mechanics
  • Political Sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, Welcome! If you're reading this, I already like you ;)

I think that life is too short for not living it with sincerity. Travel is (for me) synonymous of a way of life. Why? Because exploring the world gives us the opportunity to know how it works, open our mind, an occasion to live with the necessary, discover some places and get to new horizons.

French people are not always sad and depressive: I’m crazy about Mexican food, lamas, spirituality, pizzas, reaggeton and rock’n’roll!

With my girlfriend Christelle we are waiting you! :)

I speak French, Spanish and English!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During my travels, I met so many people from different cultures and I enjoyed learning about all of them. Like another form of travel, I think CS was for me a good way to find people who need help in hosting, as well as a door to know new interesting people who share their love to travel just by staying at home.

Interests

Travel phtography Arts Music Guitar Lamas Pizzas

  • arts
  • photography
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

* Music: rock, blues, reaggeton (nobody is perfect) and others latino musics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to the Eiffel Tower's top (for the first time!) with my CS' host by sharing mate (South american tea)

Teach, Learn, Share

- I can do a city tour

- I would like share with you a mate, natchos with guacamole, pizzas and tacos ! It's not really french but soo goood!

What I Can Share with Hosts

- I can show you my favorites places in Toulouse

- Listen and share stories and experiences.

- Dancing salsa ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France

Join Couchsurfing to see THOMAS’s full profile.