Till Noffke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Till’s full profile.


  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Swedish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Former Stundent
  • Abitur/High School Graduation
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a diligent, curious, modest and open-minded person, love cooking, hiking and socializing.
I like to learn new things, I care for the environment as good as I can and love nature and preserving it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing, because I want to experience Canada, where I do a work-and-travel-year, as a whole. I want to meet new people, locals etc. and learn about the culture as much as I can do that while couchsurfing.


I am a scout and led a youth group of six 13-15 years old boys. I do play the piano since I was 6 and the cello since I was 8 years old. Since 3 years I play organ and took and passed an exam which proves my skill in playing the organ. Back in Germany I nearly ate and buyed 90% organic food, which is very expensive here in Germany (and I suppose also in the rest of the world). Also I am a vegetarian person. I played tennis in my homevillage ca. 2-3 years. Another passion of myself is playing the computer, nearly all kinds of games.

  • vegetarian
  • organic food
  • politics
  • video games
  • reading
  • piano
  • tennis
  • cello
  • computer games
  • fantasy
  • scout
  • organ

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music I do play myself on the piano, cello organ etc. by name: Bach, Boelmann etc.
I do not have such like favorite books. I do read very much everything, lastly the pillars of the earth and fall of giants, both from ken follett
The same goes for movies, except for horror movies. The last very good film I watched was "Tomorrow" i really recommend that film!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going for a helicopter ride around SilverStar Mountain, BC.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach stuff about the piano (theory, basic improvisation and literature).
I can teach german.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories from Germany and my travels, cooking and piano skills.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Till’s full profile.