Valentina L's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • From Klagenfurt, Carinthia, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

【 Happily Married 】

I am an outgoing, happy and openminded person. I love traveling, meeting new people and cultures! To me it‘s the people you meet along the way that make each journey truly special! I‘m currently on a world trip and my goal for this trip is to form meaningful connections!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I would love to get to know new people and build global friendship.
I also enjoy to meet the locals and talk about insiders of the places!

Interests

  • photography
  • flying
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • adventure travel
  • friends
  • sea
  • sushi
  • asia
  • fly fishing
  • photoshop
  • lightroom

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to almost every kind of music, I listen to charts most of the time, but I also like classical music very much.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've decided to be an Au Pair in the USA for 13 months and I had a great time and was able to travel a lot and saw a loooot of the country! Plus I‘ve gained a new family!

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy to teach people about photography, but also love if someone shows me things and helps me to improve my skills! Same counts for picture editing, and all the pictures in the Photography section are taken and edited by myself!!
I‘m always happy to take portraits of my surfers or hosts!

What I Can Share with Hosts

All my travel experiences, which were aaaaaawesome so far and stories about my life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile.

My Groups