Victor Huas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor’s full profile.


  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Freelance
  • Business Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a french 25yo traveler willing to meet people during my 5 months trip.
I love meeting new people, practicing sport or just chilling with friend.
Very active, I would be very happy to do anything to not stay doing nothing.
Hope we will have the opportunity to meet during my trip !
What about you ?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because I think it is the best way to meet locals and enjoy better the fact to be in a different country and discover the culture.


  • travel
  • people
  • sport
  • sharing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like anything, except metal music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling alone to realize my dream ! You want to know what is it ? Lets meet :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel experiences, sport knowledge, business and freelance skills, or anything you like ! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, England, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Scotland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, India, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor’s full profile.