Victor Seiler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 28% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Klingon
  • 52, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • SCUBA Instructor, IT Technician, Free Diver
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Love the water and the beach, surfing, hiking, Diving, 420 friendly, I love discovering new places and meeting new people. I love to share the Aloha Spirit and broaden my mind and experiences from an open, honest place ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and show them around my Islands. I also love to travel and have new experiences and meet new people

Interests

I try to live each moment to the fullest, and my favorite place is the Ocean, by it, in it or riding on it. I love the outdoors, but also love going out to meet new people in City style. Music is one of the most important things in my life. Hawaii is my home, but I have so many places I wish to visit as I have met so many cool people from all over the world as they visit Hawaii :)

  • live music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • watching movies
  • reading books
  • diving
  • driving
  • bicycling
  • sunbathing
  • hawaii
  • drinking coffee
  • good beer
  • animal rescue
  • 420 friendly
  • swimming in the sea

Music, Movies, and Books

TOOL, Puscifer, A Perfect Circle, The Pixies, Sonic Youth, Rage against the machine, Deftones, The Afghan Whigs, The Cure, Neil Young, Dead Can Dance, Led Zeppelin, Issac Asimov, Arthur Clark, Terence McKenna, Timothy Leary, Alister Crowley, The Matrix, Star Wars and Star Trek, Walking dead, Shameless, The X Files, all SciFi

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Free diving with my Dolphin Pod Family and playing the leaf game with them :D. Living on an active volcano in the remotest inhabited places on Earth. Walking right up to Lava Flows at night or daytime

Teach, Learn, Share

Trying to learn other languages, love to learn about local culture and share my knowledge of local culture as well. I am a real, open and down to earth honest person.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A warm, honest exchange of open minded ideas and stories. Gas money, fix a meal, clean or chores, Drive, respect and honesty, humor :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor’s full profile.