Wilmer Diaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wilmer’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • On Demand "Gig Economy"
  • Some College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

i'm a gamer and computer geek (PC Gaming woohoo) who is always on the road working and is always looking to travel to anywhere (especially if i haven't been there). When i'm not gaming or working i'm watching WWE or hanging out with friends or traveling. I like the outdoors such as fishing, going to shooting ranges (would like to go hunting one day), horseback riding, bike riding on trails, pool, beach, etc... i love rollercoasters, thrill rides, and theme parks so invite me to one anytime and i won't turn you down.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet New People, Show People From Out of Town Around The City Since I'm Always On The Road, Traveling.


  • video games
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • outdoors
  • rollercoasters
  • theme parks
  • working
  • thrills
  • work
  • wwe

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Any
Movie: Star Wars
Books: None

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

lived in panama for 2.5 years

Teach, Learn, Share

i have traveled all over miami and know all kinds of places around town. i've also been to orlando and tampa aswell as other south-central florida areas.

anyone looking to visit panama i know a good amount of information there aswell.

i'm looking to travel to new areas and revisited areas i haven't been to in a while.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Panama

Countries I’ve Lived In

Panama, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Wilmer’s full profile.

My Groups